Merry Christmas! #happyholidays

Being abroad has its perks and its fallbacks. A perk, for example, would be that I get to spend Christmas IN FREAKING PRAGUE. A fallback is that I’m missing everyone back home in my favorite time of the year. So! Since I can’t be home to sing Christmas carols and laugh at my family’s weirdness, I have captured a bit of my own weirdness for my loved ones to laugh at.

I have been working on this song for weeks, but couldn’t quite get it down. So I just rolled with it. Haha. Enjoy! Merry Christmas! :)

Leave a Reply

